Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Estes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Estes

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dolores Lenart

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a couple questions and Robert took his time and answered every single question for me. What a professional and pleasant person to talk to. It's nice to see an employee care about doing a good job."

Rob Whitmore

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rob Baumgardner is awesome. Helped me considerably in finding the insurance for me. Thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Baumgardner

Robert Baumgardner

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got to see "Jake" from State Farm"

Mike Camera

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"My mother and father in law were in an accident. Had all the coverages. Agent tried, but could not even get a copy of the policy from State Farm. Mother was a passenger, so accident could not be her fault and no denial of coverage. No offer for her injuries until over a year later and the company removed the case to Federal Court."

Walt Perkins

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent very helpful,nice"

Ralpheal Anderson

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and when you talk to them you can tell that they care"

Desiree Reutter

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has helped me to secure my auto and life insurance at amazing rates! State Farm has awesome discounts and benefits for its’ customers. Christina’s team is friendly, efficient, and they make you their number one priority!"

Richard Dawson

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've only been for breakfast, their biscuits are amazing, service is always great."

jason hall

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The absolute best from the receptionist on up.always helpful and timely"

Dick Thompson

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had then for the last 20 years never had any problems and cheapest rates for sure!"

joe tite

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Christina Estes,for better insurance,and with a better price,just wish I had u for a longer period,and I have to give heather a shout out in the Avon lake office,she took her time and went over my fantastic policy"

Tony Rose

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had same insurance provider for 7 years for home and auto. Was shopping every insurance company i could find after I discovered my original carrier had policies built in that I had no use for as well as surcharges that were ridiculous. Christina came back immediately with the lowest rates for home and auto and more actual benefits to me than any other carrier. And more bang for the buck for my policies. Painless process done through email that saved me time from the tediousness of phone calls. Did the entire transaction via email and with online document signing made it a breeze. As someone involved in sales with collector cars throughout the world, I was blown away by how easy the transaction went and the excellent customer service provided by Christina and Heather. Prompt replies, immediate answers to my emails and no nonsense made it an excellent experience!"

Christina Estes

March 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"I might be a little biased as I am Christina Estes but I absolutely love my job and what I do. I am not happy unless I make you happy and I appreciate every opportunity to earn your business :)"

Nate Courtney

March 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency, great people and great advice with any and all insurance needs, I can't recommend them enough!"

Steve Reed

August 29, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of getting to know Christina better over the last few years! She does an incredible job for her clients and comes with my highest recommendation. Christina sincerely cares about her customers and finds great joy in helping them make GREAT DECISIONS! Her team, her clients and her community are blessed to have such a great person in their lives!"

Michelle S

August 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are awesome. They truly care about their customers needs and go above and beyond. I am impressed with there Knowledge and professionalism. I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Ray Mariner

December 28, 2014

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent. Very helpful and treats you like family"