Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Michaels

Lisa Michaels

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Michaels
"I recently switched State Farm agents to Christina Estes and my experience has been nothing short of amazing. Kelly Cauley has answered all of my questions, anticipated everything that I need, and provided me with supporting documentation within minutes each time I have reached out for assistance. Kelly has been so professional and thoughtful and responsive. It is truly a pleasure working with her on all of my insurance needs. Thank you for all that you do for your customers. Keep up the great work!!"
Profile photo of Tim Wilson

Tim Wilson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wilson
"As always very helpful. It's why they'll always be my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Mike McChrystal

Mike McChrystal

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McChrystal
"I called my State Farm office at 5:29 on a Friday afternoon to insure my new car. I really didn't expect anyone to be there, but Kelly C. was there working late and took care of me. She updated my policy and emailed my new card quickly! I couldn't be happier with this service!"
Profile photo of jffran11 jffran11

jffran11 jffran11

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jffran11 jffran11
"Great job! Very helpful and caring! Ina and Julie were great!!"
Profile photo of Joe D

Joe D

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe D
"Spoke with Amber Vanderburg to add a vehicle to my plan. I was unaware of some changes and Amber explained everything to me and I was totally satisfied with her service. Was off the phone within 5 minutes. Super easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Amber Vanderburg

Amber Vanderburg

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Vanderburg
"Amber was a pleasure to do business with. I’ll be referring her to my friends!"
Profile photo of Glenda Gutierrez

Glenda Gutierrez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Gutierrez
"Amber is the best, she give us an awesome service, and I am very happy with her help even though we are out of State she did awesome, Thanks Amber."
Profile photo of Yasser Deif

Yasser Deif

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasser Deif
"Great team, Sonja was very professional& friendly .She helped us a lot, recommend her for great experience ."
Profile photo of Corey Kristanko

Corey Kristanko

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Kristanko
"Wow! The customer service of Christina was absolutely astounding! 11/10. She helped me in more ways than I could have asked and I’m very thankful!!"
Profile photo of Maryah Swindig

Maryah Swindig

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryah Swindig
"Christina and Amber were the best! They made everything so easy for me, and were super helpful with any of my questions and concerns! :)"
Profile photo of mark cosentino

mark cosentino

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark cosentino
"Great service from Agent and prompt claim service from corporate. Thank you Sonya for going the extra mile helping me with my claim. Definitely like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Lauren Skogen

Lauren Skogen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Skogen
"Christina is absolutely amazing. She is very knowledgeable about all of your insurance needs. 10 out of 10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Destiny Maruna

Destiny Maruna

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Maruna
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber. She was extremely helpful, and took the time to answer all my questions. She was professional and friendly. Defiantly the type of person you’d want to work with!"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Emling

Kaleigh Emling

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Emling
"love them"
Profile photo of Caitlin Miller

Caitlin Miller

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Miller
"The best!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Brewster

Gloria Brewster

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Brewster
"Great help with all my auto and renters needs. Thank you Catlin."
Profile photo of Tamara Porter

Tamara Porter

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Porter
"Always found the team at Christina Estes, kind and professional. Love, love their customer service. Thank you for always taking care of me."
Profile photo of Matthew Scarcipino

Matthew Scarcipino

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Scarcipino
"Sonja was fantastic and very detail-oriented!"
Profile photo of anthony roberts

anthony roberts

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony roberts
"I had the pleasure of working with Sonja calling in to get information. She answered all my questions and was very professional regarding follow up communication. I would recommend requesting her for anything you may need assistance with"
Profile photo of Silvana Xhindoli

Silvana Xhindoli

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvana Xhindoli
"Thank you Ina for your help!"
Profile photo of Pete Esposito

Pete Esposito

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Esposito
"I worked with Sonja Jovanovich for my auto, apartment rental, and soon coverage for all of my camera gear. Sonja is a true professional who was interested in my well-being by putting my best interest first. Our transaction went smoothly without a hitch. Anyone looking for information on their insurance should call Sonja Jovanovich without hesitation. I did and I am better off because of it."
Profile photo of Slow Rider

Slow Rider

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slow Rider
"Sonja J is a very patient and compassionate person. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Karen Miller

Karen Miller

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miller
"Christina and her team are wonderful!"
Profile photo of lexi zevnik

lexi zevnik

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lexi zevnik
"Sonja did a great job helping me get my insurance together and was very professional. Sonja was very helpful assisting me in office and did a wonderful job answering questions."
Profile photo of Julie Esposito

Julie Esposito

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Esposito
"You don’t want miss out on having Sonja be your agent - She’s wonderful! She always looks out for everyone’s best interest!"